Mallorca Tour Guides S.L.
Palma de Mallorca (Spain)
Private guides for private tailored day tours.
 TOP RATED SHORE EXCURSIONS  

Leave the planning to us!
Testimonials
Contact Information

 We will answer  as soon as possible.

Your Name:
Ship Name / Hotel Name
Date for the tour:
Number of persons:
City:
Nationality:
State:
Morning tour / Afternoom tour
Full day tour :
 Your Email:
Comments:

 

Here's what our clients have to say:

PRIVATE  GROUP WITH  AIR CONDITIONED MODERN MINIBUS O MINIVAN WITH DRIVER  AND  ENGLISH  SPEAKING  TOUR GUIDE  DURING WHOLE DURATION OF THE TOUR.. Admission fees to sites or turist attractions are not included.


 TOP RATED SHORE EXCURSIONS http://www.mallorcatourguides.info/images/45e9a72d680990e63bf4f87f21e05545_g5j4.png 


Rubin Brecker
28 July. 2010

@aol.com 

 Thank you for a wonderful tour of Palma de Mallorca. The Island is beautiful, especially the mountain villages. Your service is very professional, courteous and well scheduled. Thank you again for a wonderful a day we will not forget.

Rubin & Mandy Brecher
Lawrence, NY

...............................................................................

WheDate: Tue, 2 Jun 2009 13:46:19 +0000
From: linda@...
Subject: RE: Walking Tour of the Old City.
To: corralmiguel@hotmail.com

Hi Miguel
 
Just wanted to write to thank you for the very enjoyable and informative walking tour you conducted for my friends & I.  We had a really enjoyable weekend and we also took up your recommendation for the restaurant and had an excellent meal and it was very good value - in fact it was the nicest meal we had all weekend. 
 
Best wishes for the future.
 
Kind regards
 
Linda

I will never try planning a vacation without pre-booked tours on destination. They alerted me to details I would never have planned for. I felt totally confident that everything would go as planned. Thanks to  Miguel, it did!
-Pat M.
Anytown





Thank you !
Hello Miguel,
 
I apologize for taking so long to get this off to you, but we got caught in Italy and have just returned to Calif.   We had to spend an extra 10 days there before we could get a flight home and now we are doing much "catch-up" work to take care of everything that got behind.
 
We just loved Maria!  She was an excellent tour guide and so nice.  She was so informative and so kind as well.  The Palma tour was one of our very favorite memories of our trip.  I keep talking about the Cathederal in Palma and about how beautiful the whole island is.
 
Thank you for arranging the tour for us and if you ever need us to be a referal for your services please feel free to contact me. 
 
Here's hoping we will come back to Palma one day soon to stay and enjoy your beautiful island.
 
Best Regards,
Georgiann Smith

From:
Sent:
To: corralmiguel@hotmail.com



 

 

 

I love the service I had. They always respond to me quickly and have the answers I need. Thanks for everything!
-Norm L.
Springfield




I had an important business presentation, but found myself worrying more about travel arrangements than my presentation. I called him and they handled everything flawlessly. I was able to focus on more important things. Thanks Best Value!
-Pete D.
Anytown

Here is a copy of the review that I sent to "Our Explorer"

 TOP RATED SHORE EXCURSIONS

 Miguel Corral – 5 thumbs

Our party of four enjoyed  a wonderful adventure in Palma de Mallorca with our guide Miguel. He met us as at the port as arranged and confirmed via email to my iPhone prior to our arrival. I had informed Miguel of my wife’s mobility scooter and limited walking related to her prosthetic leg and he preplanned the tour accordingly, avoiding any impassable routes. Even though the weather was less than ideal, his personable manner and knowledge guided us through history from Palma to Valldemossa as we ignored the unseasonal chill, understanding why Chopin was so inspired by this country . Needless to say, a relaxing stop to enjoy the most delicious Hot Chocolate we ever experienced capped a beautiful day.

 Best regards,

/harvey

 


Subject: Re: Fotos Cathedral of Mallorca
From: @idworld.net
Date: Thu, 25 Nov 2010 03:02:10 -0600
CC: @seabourn.com
To: marisebosch@hotmail.com

Dear Marise'

Thank you very much for your photos.  

My wife Lucy's (Maria de la Luz) birthday is on February 2nd,which is a nice coincidence and adds meaning to the Rose window's display for us.

It must have been crowded with people the day you took those photographs.  I'll bet everyone on Mallorca wants to see it on those two days.

Your skill and knowledge, personal stories and humor brought the cathedral to life for us.  Your tour was among the finest we have ever had and we have been traveling the world for forty years together.  I am so pleased with you personally, that I am sending a copy of this to Claudio Schulze, the Travel Manager here aboard the Seabourn Legend.  Claudio is one of Seabourn cruise line's most senior and important port activities directors.

I would also like to compliment you on your excellent negotiating skills.  It was a pleasure sitting in the dockside cafe for drinks and Tapas.  We ordered those Tapas knowing they were not included in the tour price and fully expecting to pay for them.  Your negotiation with the owner of the cafe to include the tapas without charging us was a work of art and a thing of beauty (not so much the REAL art of Mallorca but a real surprise - it felt like a gift to us and to the other guests from the legend who were with us - thank you)

Since you were kind enough to share your photos with us, here are a few that I took while on your tour.  I hope you will enjoy them as much as we are enjoying your photos.  

I am particularly proud as a photographer that I was also able to take a photo at night as we were departing aboard the ship.  this shot is particularly difficult because it requires a longer time exposure and ships are constantly moving.  Hence, it was a minor miracle on its own that it turned out so well.

Warm regards,

Len & Lucy Marino


President,M&MAssociates,inc. /
 
http://www.MDJobs.com


 TOP RATED SHORE EXCURSIONS  



Date: Tue, 2 Oct 2012 12:14:39 +0100
Subject: A BIG THANK YOU
From: @gmail.com
To: marisebosch@hotmail.com

Dear Maria
Just wanted to say how much I enjoyed the guided tour you did for my daughter Jane and myself on Thursday the 26th September at 2pm.
Jane brought me to Palma for my 70th birthday present and, without a doubt, your tour of the old city of Palma was the highlight of four wonderful days. Thank you too for taking us back into the Cathedral. Your city is beautiful and I very much hope to return and book more tours with you.
I am busy singing your praises to all and sundry and hope that friends who come to Palma will book you for a tour too.
With best wishes
Ann Vernol from U.K.
Don't leave your special vacation to chance! Have important business? Arrive rested and stress-free. Leave the planning to us!



Palma_Valldemossa_HD.pdf
353.9 KB

 TOP RATED SHORE EXCURSIONS http://www.mallorcatourguides.info/images/45e9a72d680990e63bf4f87f21e05545_g5j4.png 


RE: Mallorca Tour Guides S.L.
From:  @rockdelta.com)
Sent:
To: Miguel Corral (corralmiguel@hotmail.com)

Hola Miguel,

Sorry for not coming back to you sooner, but I have been out travelling. Our guide Maria had really a very good feeling of the group and planned the tour accordingly. We had a great day visiting the pearl production in Montuïri, the beautiful towns of Valdemosse and Deia and as well as the magnificent coastline and mountains.

We enjoyed at great lunch at Can Pedro and finalizing the tour at the interesting Bellver Castle. – We really enjoyed the company of Maria. She has a very good way with people and she is so knowledgeable, also when it comes to questions outside her actual field.

Should our travels bring us to Mallorca once again, we would love to have Maria as a tour guide.

Best Christmas Wishes to you and Maria,

 Med venlig hilsen/Kind regards

 RockDelta a/s 

(Rockwool A/S)
Marianne Dahl
Marketing Manager

www.rockdelta.com






Good morning Marianne,
The opinion of our customers is very important for us and also very helpful for future services to provide to other persons or companies while in Mallorca for meetings. Can you please give us a testimony of the degree of satisfaction for the day your group RockDelta spend with our tour guide Maria J.Bosch ?


Thanks and Good work !!! 
 
Best Regards.


Miguel Corral




 TOP RATED SHORE EXCURSIONS  

@cogeco.ca
To: corralmiguel@hotmail.com
Subject: Re: enquiry for a 4-hour tour of Palma Mallorca - Sept
Date: Mon, 13 Sep 2010 17:07:26 -0400

Miguel,
We have just arrived home in Canada and I wanted to thank you for organizing a wonderful half-day tour for the six of us with Maria.  She was absolutely wonderful - knowledgeable, very professional and enabled us to have a sense of the wonders of Palma and Majorca in 4 1/2 short hours.  We also appreciated our driver "Pep" who confidently maneuvered the minivan through the narrow streets of Palma to take us from one venue to another.  We will recommend your service to any and all of our friends who may travel to Majorca.  Thank you, again, for providing us with a wonderful experience and a terrific guide in Maria.
Warm regards,
Kate 


                          *****     *****


Date of review:26 Apr 2011-

My family of eleven visited Mallorca recently with no knowledge of the island or what sights to visit. Maria made all the arrangements for our tours of Palma and the remainder of the island. She is warm and friendly, as well as knowledgeable of the history and culture of the island. She made the trip entertaining for all ages from 13 to 78. The arrangements and timetable were perfect, without a mishap. Beyond that, she arranged our tours of Seville, Granada, Cordoba, etc and made several trips to our hotel after hours to be sure all the details were perfect. She even called the mainland to be sure all was going well during our tours there.. We have toured many places and times in the past with a variety of guides, but the overwhelming concensus of our group is that Maria Bosch is by far the best and most caring person we have encountered in this business. Mallorca is a lovely island with lots of beautiful places and with an alluring climate. Maria Bosch and Mallorca Tour Guides get our highest recommendation for making your visit there a most pleasant experience.

Jim Gaddy

Fayetteville, Arkansas





******     *********    **************     ***************  ********
          

From:

Ann Collins@yahoo.com) Descripción: http://sn136w.snt136.mail.live.com/mail/clear.gif

Sent:

           

 

To:

Miguel Corral (corralmiguel@hotmail.com)


Dear Miguel,

I just wanted to thank you for a fabulous tour. It was wonderful and beautiful. We are all talking about coming back and staying a longer time. Your island is so beautiful and you gave us such a great tour.

It was just what we needed, relaxed and not having to rush. Thank you again for all of your help.

If there is anything I can do for you write a review etc. please let me know. All of us would highly recommend your tour when traveling to Palma. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

Ann Collins

 

 ****************          ******************      *******************

 Email : @yahoo.com

 Miguel,
I wanted to thank you so very much for your wonderful guided tour.  We so appreciated the mix of preplanned stops, requested stops and free time.  Your knowledge of the sights was exceptional. Personally, I truly appreciated your willingness to answer individual questions from everyone in the group.  This made the tour feel so special and almost like I was the only one there.

Thank you for making Palma de Mallorca our favorite stop in Spain.

Tamara Harcourt
Carnival Magic group of 15 persons
Oct 26, 2011
TX, USA




             Days of the Light in Palma Cathedral

                              every year

                  2 / 2 The day of La Candelaria
                  11 / 11 The day of San Martin


                               ****************


 TOP RATED SHORE EXCURSIONS  http://www.mallorcatourguides.info/images/45e9a72d680990e63bf4f87f21e05545_g5j4.png 




From: tourismegascogne@hotmail.com
To: marisebosch@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Voyages aux Baléares Mars 2012 - Information
Date: Thu, 31 May 2012 10:10:43 +0000

Bonjour,


Je ne sais plus si je vous avais envoyé les photos de groupe prises dans les jardins de l'Alfabia, je les joins à nouveau à ce message. Si vous les mettez sur votre site internet, l'auteur des photos est SEBIE Marina.

Nous avions été très satisfaits et intéressés par vos visites et nous garderons un bon souvenir de notre voyage, très différent du tourisme de masse.
.
Si vous venez à Bordeaux, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous vous ferons découvrir notre région.

Bien Cordialement,

Françoise GAILLAT
Professeur, responsable
BTS Tourisme
Licence Professionnelle Oenotourisme
Lycée Hôtellerie Tourisme de Gascogne





















Website Builder